"In the Beniging"

"In the Beniging"

In this, I have covered the markdown part. Whereas, Bening-ging was taken from an old meme.

I just discovered this platform and I hope to leverage what it has to offer.

This page is a preview of the Markdown. Let's get started🔮

1. In this all the heading styles are present

This is Heading 1

This is Heading 2

This is Heading 3

This is Heading 4

This is Heading 5
This is Heading 6

2. embed twitter

Now it is my pleasure to share my first activity, that I have done on Twitter

This one is done for YouTube. %[youtube.com/watch?v=1ZYbU82GVz4&ab_chan..

3. inline code

This is a normal sentence with some code in it.

4. block code

if (blockCode == 1) {
    thisBlock.Fragment2 = False;
}

5. Bold and Italic

Certainly it has to be bold

where it can be visible as italic


while the following follows the HTML parsing

I don't know whether strong works!

----------Line changed-----------

this is em for italic

6. Quote

God help those, those help themself.

This is a GitHub Link

8. Inline Image

faction-shadowisles-frame-1.jpg

9. Latex Support

\( YOUR_EXPRESSION_HERE \)


That's all for this one. Subscribe for regular updates.

Stay Tuned!

Inquisitor_concept.jpg

A good beginning is half done.

Thanks for Reading.🙌